privacy and security
After finishing an idiligo session all your documents will be automatically removed from our servers within a few hours. Documents used more often can be stored in the idiligo library. While using idiligo, you can also gather and store all kind of specific customer information. This information can be removed manually or automatically, i.e. on a regular basis (for example every night). You can also decide to leave some information within the idiligo systems. Whatever you choose, we guarantee that your information will be safe. We store your data only in certified and highly secure datacenters.