language



privacy and security

Once an Idiligo session has been closed, all your documents will be automatically removed from our servers within a few hours. Documents that are used more ofther can also be stored in the Idiligo library. While using Idiligo, you can also gather and store all kinds of customer-specific information. This information can be removed manually or automatically, i.e. on a regular basis (for example every night). You can also decide to leave some information in the Idiligo systems. Whichever you choose, we guarantee that your information will be safe. All your data will be stored in certified and highly secure datacenters.